top of page

The Board of Directors is a group of members of the community who are passionate about classical music and the Symphony's success. The Board meets monthly to discuss issues pertaining to policy development and good fiscal management.


If you have skills, time and energy to contribute, we invite you to put your name forward. Please contact us at



David Adair, Business Manager


Rob Davidson, Librarian


Norma Morrison, Orchestra Liaison 


bottom of page